Sales & Marketing

ASK A QUESTION

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above
* Required

Dr. Michael Brendel, Vice President and General Manager

 

Greg Mattox, National OEM Sales Manager

Email :  gmattox@laufan.com
Phone:  937-476-6500 

For aftermarket inquiries, please visit www.lauparts.com

Account Managers & Sales Engineers - 

Andrew P. Asbury, OEM Sales Engineer

Email :  aasbury@laufan.com
Phone:  937-269-5425
Territory:  TX, OK, LA, IN, IL, OH, MI, AR

Jack Dye, OEM Sales Engineer

Email : jdye@laufan.com
Phone :  937-304-4547
Territory:  AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN, MS, VA

Michael Bitter, OEM Sales Engineer

Email :  mbitter@laufan.com
Phone:  937-305-1275
Territory:  OH, KY, PA, NY, MA, NH, MD, DE, CT, ME, RI, VT, WV, NJ

Greg Schwer, OEM Sales Engineer

Email :  gschwer@laufan.com
Phone :  937-219-9012
Territory:  Canada, AZ, CA, UT, NV, NM, KS, IA, CO, MT, ID, WA, OR, WY, MN, ND, SD, NE, MO, WI

Rick Estep, International Product Manager

Email :  restep@laufan.com
Phone :  937-476-6500 

Kathy Griewahn, Customer Service Manager

Email :  kgriewahn@laufan.com
Phone :  937-476-6500