Sales Locator

ASK A QUESTION

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above
* Required

Sales Locator

Click here to find the sales representative for your state.

Contact Email

Greg Schwer - gschwer@laufan.com
Andrew Asbury - aasbury@laufan.com
Mike Bitter - mbitter@laufan.com
Jerry Fording - jfording@laufan.com
Carlos Aguilar - lau.ventasmex@gmail.com

Plant Locations

United States

Geneva
1300 Enterprise Drive, Geneva, Alabama 36340

Phone: 800-239-4621

Lexington
2492 Palumbo Drive, Lexington, Kentucky 40509

Phone: 859-269-1021

Rochester
510 State Road 25 North, Rochester, Indiana 46975

Phone: 274-223-3181

Mexico

Juarez

Topioca No. 5455-A, Infonavit Ampliacion Aeropuerto, Cd. Juarez, Chihuahua C.P. 32698

Phone: 816-965-4260

Monterrey

Carretera Villa de García KM 2.5, Parque Industrial Diamante/ La Huasteca Business Park, Santa Catarina, N.L. 66350 Phone: +52-(81)1253-1400

Lau’s International Sales Staff

Middle East: Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar,Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Salman Bukhari, P. Eng. 

Energy International
6850 North Haggerty Road
Canton, MI 48187
Phone: 734.354.2000

Israel

Philip Scharf
Scharf Agencies International Ltd.
Phone: 972.9.7405303
Fax: 972.9.7450474
Email: pscharf@scharf.co.il


 

All Other Countries

Rick Estep
4509 Springfield Street
Dayton, OH 45431
Phone: 937.476.6525
Fax: 937.254.9519
Email: restep@laufan.com